Locations

We have locations across the US and a fleet of trucks ready to go wherever your next event takes us.
We’re ready to get started on your next project.

locations, national, event production company
atlanta audiovisual, atlanta production, techrentals

Atlanta, GA

6779 Crescent Dr.
Norcross, GA 30071
Tollfree: 1.800.967.2419
Telephone: 770.457.0966
FAX: 770.451.7925
E-mail: Atlanta@ONeventservices.com

on event services, av companies
staging directions, suwanee, sdi audiovisual

Suwanee, GA

1327 Northbrook Parkway
Suwanee, GA 30024
Tollfree: 1.800.782.4322
Telephone: 770.409.9909
FAX: 770.409.0277
E-mail: sales@teamsdi.net

atlanta equipment rental, tech rentals
av production houston, houston events

Houston, TX

3720 Dacoma Street
Houston, TX 77092
Tollfree: 1.800.840.2500
Telephone: 713.688.7900
FAX: 713.688.5840
E-mail: tech@ddav.com

data display, audio, video, lighting
audiovisual charlotte, av north carolina

Charlotte, NC

4209 Stuart Andrew Blvd.
Suite I
Charlotte, NC 28217
Telephone: 704.940.4045
FAX: 704.940.4047
E-mail: Charlotte@ONeventservices.com

 
av company greensboro, north carolina

Greensboro, NC

4238 Piedmont Parkway
Greensboro, NC 27410
Tollfree: 1.800.292.9700
Telephone: 336.292.9700
FAX: 336.854.5282
E-mail: Greensboro@ONeventservices.com

 
huntsville audiovisual, alabama, corporate events

Huntsville, AL

700 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL 35801
Telephone: 256.348.8592
E-mail: Huntsville@ONeventservices.com

 
meetings las vegas, nevada

Las Vegas, NV

3655 E. Patrick Lane
Suite 1000
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Telephone: 702-252-8200
FAX: 702-252-8201
E-mail: LasVegas@ONeventservices.com

 
audiovisual memphis, tennessee, events memphis

Memphis, TN

3085 Directors Row
Memphis, TN 38131
Telephone: 901.969.0255
FAX: 901.969.0256
E-mail: Memphis@ONeventservices.com

 
audiovisual production nashville, nashville av

Nashville, TN

1433 Donelson Pike
Nashville, TN 37217
Telephone: 615.301.6740
FAX: 615.780.2681
E-mail: Nashville@ONeventservices.com

 
audiovisual production orlando, florida, prostage

Orlando, FL

567 Ocoee Business Parkway
Ocoee, FL 34761
Telephone: 407.654.5822
FAX: 407.654.5826
E-mail: Orlando@ONeventservices.com

 
av raleigh, a and v

Raleigh, NC

100 Southcenter Court
Suite 400
Morrisville, NC 27560
Telephone: 919.462.0720
FAX: 919.462.0166
E-mail: Raleigh@ONeventservices.com

 
audio visual washington, district of columbia

Washington, D.C

212 S. Henry Street, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314
Tollfree: 1.800.967.2419
E-mail: Washington@ONeventservices.com